Defy-Bonus wake riding

November 15th, 2012

YouTube Preview Image
Here is another bonus edit from Defy, The Danny Harf Project. This video features Danny Harf, Rusty Malinoski, Parks Bonifay, Dean Smith, JD Webb, Kevin Henshaw, Chad Sharpe, and more. Defy made a huge impact this past year with over a million viral hits and selling over 20,000 copies worldwide.
Defy also picked up Video of the Year, Best Video Segment(Danny Harf) at Transworld Wakeboarding Awards 2012, and Best Soundtrack at X-Dance Film Festival.

Download DEFY at:

Filmed by Sean Kilgus, Spencer Norris, Ryan Brien, Brett Brinkerhoff, and Ryan Wolfe
Edited by Spencer Norris
Music by Flip Tracy, Shawn Rocha and Ryan Kestle

Leave a Comment

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree